Service

This image for Image Layouts addon

Services d'emballage complet Al Fouad

Al Fouad packaging vise toujours à livrer une haute qualité de conception et d’impression à ses clients ! Nous offrons également de nouvelles formes personnalisées selon votre demande, car nous réalisons vos rêves avec joie!
Design

Structure et Designs

Une structure de haute qualité et des designs innovants et créatives qui garantissent l’admiration et la satisfaction de vos clients.
Design

Impression

Toute sorte de finitions peuvent figurés sur votre produit pour différencier et imprégner votre clientèle cible. Alfouad Packaging utilise une large variété d’encres et revêtements décoratifs imprimés avec une technologie d’impression des plus modernes. La finition laquée brillante que nous utilisons donne à votre produit un look percutant, et notre fini mat donne une apparence plus sophistiquée à votre produit.
Design

Gaufrage / Embossage

Il n’est pas étonnant que l’un des facteurs les plus influents qui encouragent les clients à acheter un certain produit est le toucher sensoriel; c’est pourquoi nous travaillons sur nos techniques de gaufrage / embossage et sur les effets et dessins 3D, avec une telle passion qui impressionnera les consommateurs et les encouragera à effectuer des achats immédiats.
Tinplate Selection

Nouvelles formes

Alfouad Packaging a pour objectif de fournir à nos clients la meilleure qualité en conception et en impression! nous fournissons également de nouvelles formes personnalisées sur demande, nous créerons avec plaisir vos rêves!

Vous souhaitez travailler avec nous ou
parler d'un projet?

Services

This image for Image Layouts addon

Al Fouad whole packaging services 

Al fouad Packaging provides you with not just tin cans but also the printed cardboard wraps , glass bowels ,pottery bowls ,boxes , and cartons ! we also provide you with everything that goes INSIDE the box as well ; from the dividers ,foam filling and thermoformed trays! You can also provide us with you own PVC boxes and we we'll do the rest ! 
Design

Designs

Innovative and creative high-quality designs that will guarantee your customers admiration and impress them by all means .
Design

Printing

There are many different finishes that can be added to the product to help you to differentiate & involve your target customers, we offer a wide range of inks & decorative coatings printed with state of the art printing technology, The gloss finish gives the artwork a much more striking look & wit the matt, it has a look of high-class, a sophisticated feel.
Design

Embossing

It's no wonder that one of the most influential factors that encourage clients to purchase a certain product is the sensory touch ; that's why we work on our embossing and 3D designs and effects with such a passion that will impress consumers and direct them to immediate purchases ! 
Tinplate Selection

Tinplate Selection

You can choose between tinplate various thickness  such as 0.22, 0.23,0.25 , etc,..&
Tinplate Selection

New Shapes

Alfouad Packaging aims to deliver our customers the best quality in both design and printing! we also provide new customized shapes upon request , we'll happily craft your dreams !   

Looking forward to work with us
or talk about a new project?